DARK DIAMOND

Umbrella EntertainmentSKU: DAVID3654
No. of discs: 1
Running time: 115
Audio format: 5.1
Region: 4
Format: NTSC
Colour: COLOUR
Languages: French
Aspect ratio: 16:09
Subtitles: English
Year of Production: 2016
Release Date: 3/5/17
Extras: None

Price:
Sale price$9.95

Description

Pier Ulmann (Niels Schneider, Heartbeats) is a man with a chequered past. He lives from hand-to-mouth in Paris, rejected by his rich Antwerp family. He shifts between menial construction work and petty theft that he commits on behalf of his buddy Rachid (Hafed Benotman).

But when his birth father is suspiciously found dead in the streets, Pier senses an opportunity that he never thought possible - a chance to be reunited with his family's vast wealth. Left to inherit nothing but the story of his banishment from the Ulmann family, he develops a thirst for revenge.

Invited by cousin Gabriel (August Diehl, Inglourious Basterds), Pier travels to Antwerp to visit the prestigious Ulmann family diamond business to look, learn and perhaps leave a lasting impression. But this trip back into his family's past is not about what he will leave behind, it is more about what he is planning to take.

A taut revenge tale in the tradition of Before the Devil Knows You're Dead, Dark Diamond (also known as Diamant Noir and Dark Inclusion) is a multi-faceted, diamond sharp crime thriller.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like