Umbrella EntertainmentSKU: DAVID4229
Sale price$14.95

Extras: None

No. of discs: 1
Running time: 127
Audio format: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Region: 4
Format: PAL
Colour: Colour
Languages: English; French; Hindi; Spanish
Aspect ratio: 16:9
Subtitles: Arabic; Danish; Dutch; English HOH; Finnish; French; Hindi; Icelandic; Norwegian; Portuguese; Spanish; Swedish
Year of Production: 2015
Release Date: 4/11/20


Starring Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Blackhat is set within the world of global cybercrime.

The story follows a convict and his American and Chinese partners as they hunt a high-level cybercrime network from Chicago to Los Angeles to Hong Kong to Jakarta.

Michael Mann

Cast: Chris Hemsworth, Viola Davis

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like